The Evolution River Series answers the questions:

Why are we here? Where are we going?

Can creationism and evolution merge?


The first chidren's book by R.L. Clayton with Abby Pickering
Now Avaliabe on Amazon and as an ebook at bookshout

Cover_The Envoy   Cover_Genesis   cover_envoy
Volume 1 Sea Species  

Volume 3 The Genesis

  Volume 2 The Envoy
Our successors are here now   The cycle of the universe repeats   The escape for survival begins

The Seaspecies has been rewritten,
stay tuned for the new and improved edition

Get more information on R.L Clayton
and the Evolution River Series, Join our
mailing list and subscribe to our newsletter.


See our video
now on Youtube

Evolution Video
Check it out

See the video for the series.


Check Out for more
books from the author

Experience the Dead Series

The Latest in the Dead Series




The Evolution River Series

A culmination of a lifetime of wondering where we are going in ageless time and the metaphysical world becomes a story of evolution, and though the path may vary, the end is the beginning, and it is set. Open your mind beyond our traditional science and beliefs into a universe greater than our senses and our minds can conceive. Whether you believe or not, the saga will make you see beyond today.

R.L Clayton: Author


Sign the guestbook

Visit the Evolution River Blog